Wolfgang Puck Is Not Who I Thought He Was.

March 25, 2011 § 1 Comment

Wolfgang Puck was a guest judge on this week’s ‘Top Chef.’

I furrowed my brow when I saw him.

“That’s not what I thought Wolfgang Puck looked like.”

“What did you think he looked like?” Scott asked?

I put my forehead into my hands, closed my eyes, and thought.

I looked for the mental picture I had always seen of Wolfgang Puck in my mind.

Shuffle, shuffle, shuffle, shuffle.

Then I found it.

And I burst out laughing. Endlessly laughing.

“Now you have to tell me what you thought he looked like,” Scott insisted.

“I can’t. You’ll make too much fun of me.”

Finally I caved.

And Scott replied: “You think all Wolfs look the same!”

§ One Response to Wolfgang Puck Is Not Who I Thought He Was.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wolfgang Puck Is Not Who I Thought He Was. at Shampoo Solo.

meta

