Tom Hardy Naked = Not So Much

January 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

Records of searches for “tom hardy” and “tom hardys naked” and “tom hardy naked” have spiked tremendously here at Shampoo Solo HQ over the past two weeks. I just wanted to say two things about this spike:

    1. I’m sorry, I can’t help you. I wish I could.
    2. You are welcome here. Not only are you welcome, you are among friends. Stay awhile.

He’s really fucking hot. I get it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tom Hardy Naked = Not So Much at Shampoo Solo.

meta

