What a Typical Email Exchange Between Scott & I Looks Like

August 24, 2010 § Leave a comment

From: Husband
To: Wife
What do you feel like doing this weekend?

From: Wife
To: Husband
I haven’t seen ‘Inception’ in at least 3 weeks …

From: Husband
To: Wife
Exactly! And if you have time, can I BLOW YOUR MIND?!?

From: Wife
To: Husband
You want your mind blown? There were naked pictures of Tom Hardy on Jezebel earlier today. I looked. I was expecting “tasteful” naked. They … are not.

From: Husband
To: Wife

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What a Typical Email Exchange Between Scott & I Looks Like at Shampoo Solo.

meta

