Who’s the Biggest Douchebag?

August 31, 2009 § 5 Comments

So, this has been bugging me.
douchebagology

Chris Brown hit a girl = douchebag.
Joe Francis hit a girl = douchebag.
Jon Gosselin walks around in Ed Hardy shirts and bangs any dumb slut who’ll have him = douchebag.

But … which one of them is the worst? I can’t decide, so you tell me.

§ 5 Responses to Who’s the Biggest Douchebag?

  • rob says:

    Fashion choices aside, I gotta give Jon Gosselin a pass, the guy is still suffering from PTSD. Or maybe PTKD. Anyway, between the other two, Chris Brown is a douchebag, but only in part of his life. Joe Francis pretty much defines the term.

  • tracey says:

    I voted for chris brown – cause he did more than hit a girl… he beat a girl up and held her in a headlock until she started losing consciousness. He’s MORE than a douchebag… he’s a cocksucking fucknut who deserves to get hit by a mac-truck.

    That said, I also fucking hate the other two. A lot.

  • jenB says:

    Joe Francis is an evil rapist fuckwit exploiter. HATE.

    ahem

  • An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly analysis on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you grow to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more particulars? It’s extremely helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this weblog put up!

  • I read your post . it was amazing. Your thought process is wonderful. The way you tell about things is awesome. They are inspiring and helpful. Thanks for sharing your information and views.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Who’s the Biggest Douchebag? at Shampoo Solo.

meta

