NEWSFLASH

July 12, 2009 § 2 Comments

barthascott2

These two dudes are not the same person (and I totally thought they were). The guy on the left is Justin Bartha, from The Hangover, and the guy on the right is Tom Everett Scott, who is currently on Southland but will always and forever be, in my brain at least, The Guy From That Thing You Do. As far as I can tell, these guys aren’t even RELATED, and here I’ve been spending all my life just thinking they were the same dude.

My mind is blown.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to NEWSFLASH

  • tracey says:

    I interviewed Tom Everett Scott at Sundance when he played a small role in Boiler Room. Years later, he and a friend ate cheesesteaks next to a VERY drunk Nick and me in NYC.

    I played hard to get and pretended not to know him. He did the same.

  • Wow, I am so grateful I came across this, because in the beginning of my wedding it provides me with so much information on the way to organise my occasion!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NEWSFLASH at Shampoo Solo.

meta

