With I Want Revenge Scratched …

May 2, 2009 § Leave a comment

I’ve had to completely reevaluate my Derby lineup. It’s now:

$1 Trifecta
Friesan Fire, Dunkirk, Pioneerof The Nile
WITH
Those 3 plus General Quarters, Desert Party
WITH
Those 5 plus Mr. Hot Stuff, Hold Me Back, Papa Clem, Chocolate Candy
Cost= $84

Instead of playing the Flying Private exactas, I’m doubling down and boxing all the horses I still have live futures bets on:

$1 Exacta
Mr. Hot Stuff, Hold Me Back, Friesan Fire, Papa Clem, Chocolate Candy, General Quarters, Dunkirk, Pioneerof the Nile
Cost = $56

And because I’ll kick myself if he wins after I wrote a damn article about him:
$10 Win
Chocolate Candy

Total Outlay = $150

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading With I Want Revenge Scratched … at Shampoo Solo.

meta

