Five Different Kinds of Crazy

October 10, 2008 § 3 Comments

Attention, Sports Night fans: The 10th anniversary DVD set is now available. And, um, in an interview with EW, Aaron Sorkin is quoted as saying “I’d love to write another couple of seasons I would steal Felicity from Desperate Housewives and Peter from Dirty Sexy Money.”

This needs to happen. And I need to buy this — the much-loved original DVDs I currently own are just episodes and titles, no extras. The new set has interviews, episode commentary, and, the one thing I am powerless to resist … a gag reel.

Which reminds me, if you’ve never watched the gag reels at the end of the Arrested Development DVDs (both season two and season three, if my memory is correct), go do that right now.

§ 3 Responses to Five Different Kinds of Crazy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Five Different Kinds of Crazy at Shampoo Solo.

meta

