Now I’m a Little Bit Older, a Little Bit Bolder

September 13, 2008 § 1 Comment

My Mom sent me this photo of her and my Dad at the local high school football game on Friday afternoon and I immediately made it my desktop image. I smile whenever I look at it; for whatever reason I’ve been missing them recently.

The co-worker who sits directly across from me at work looked over and saw it at one point, and said, “Hey, maybe your mom should play Sarah Palin on SNL tomorrow night!”

§ One Response to Now I’m a Little Bit Older, a Little Bit Bolder

  • Melodee says:

    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you
    download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Now I’m a Little Bit Older, a Little Bit Bolder at Shampoo Solo.

meta

