I Think I Speak for Women Everywhere When I Say This

May 28, 2008 § 6 Comments

YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY: George Clooney Reportedly Splits With Girlfriend

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I must go buy a plane ticket to Italy. Those are pretty cheap, right?

§ 6 Responses to I Think I Speak for Women Everywhere When I Say This

  • dee says:

    With all the “so called girlfriends” the man has to be gay and will not come out of the closet. Get a life George. Nothing wrong with your life style.

  • jenB says:

    he is non-committal, i like that in a sexy dude. i don’t want to marry him either. 🙂

  • patricia says:

    At this rate, poor Michelle Pfeiffer will never win her bet! Or was it Julia Roberts that bet him he’d settle down one day and have a zillion kids?

    I didn’t find Clooney sexy till that scene in Ocean’s Eleven when he’s riding up the escalator and shows up all fine in a tux. Prior to that he was just the goofy actor from Roseanne, Facts of Life and the E/R sitcom.

  • Karen says:

    It is a good day indeed.

  • mallory says:

    im much too young for him but all i want is to buy him ice cream. then i will be complete

  • Chair says:

    Seriously. I don’t find George attractive. At all. But, hey more George for you!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Think I Speak for Women Everywhere When I Say This at Shampoo Solo.

meta

