Other Crap I’ve Written Recently

February 9, 2008 § 3 Comments

Best 8(15) Episodes of ‘Lost’
I like ‘Lost,’ a lot, but this took a crazy amount of time and research to pull together. And even after doing all that research, I’ve got no bloody idea what’s going on.

IFLTS: ‘The General Specific,’ by Band of Horses
I fear Scott is going to throw both iPods and the Apple TV off the balcony if I play this song one more time. I would be sad but unsurprised. I am P-U-S-H-I-N-G it with this one.

Live Blogging: Super Bowl Ads
Clearly, I enjoy live blogging. Doing it for Fan House — where there’s an amazingly active community of commenters talking back to you, real-time, was pretty damn fun.

Other Things There Will Be, In Addition to Blood
This is a gimme.

Also, I bet Scott wishes he had taken this bet. You could’ve been $20 richer, huzzie! (No, I don’t call him ‘huzzie regularly; in fact, I’ve never used that word before, but I might start now.)

§ 3 Responses to Other Crap I’ve Written Recently

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Other Crap I’ve Written Recently at Shampoo Solo.

meta

