If Anything Should Happen, I Guess I Wish You Well

October 13, 2007 § 1 Comment

When you’re in a hermit-ous mood, there is nothing greater than the combination of Takeout Taxi and Peapod by Giant. Immediate and long-term gratification.

I’m resting this weekend. Fighting off a cold. Recovering from NYC and happy hours and a bout of insomnia. I want to pull the covers up over my head, sit on the couch and watch the last of ’30 Rock’ season one, disc 3 and the first two episodes of season two from the DVR, go to H&M and try on dresses, and rest. Rest, rest, rest.

§ One Response to If Anything Should Happen, I Guess I Wish You Well

  • Klonopin says:

    The write-up provides established necessary to me. It’s
    really helpful and you really are certainly
    really experienced in this area. You get popped my
    personal eyes to numerous opinion of this subject together
    with intriguing, notable and solid content.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading If Anything Should Happen, I Guess I Wish You Well at Shampoo Solo.

meta

