The Joys of Adulthood

April 3, 2007 § 2 Comments


Me:
I’m thinking about getting a Mini-Cooper as a 30th birthday present to myself, and I wanted to get your input on one quick financial thing.
Dad: Mini-Coopers have terrible safety ratings.
Me: Actually, I think the newer models –
Dad: No. They’re no good. You’re not getting one. I’m the Dad, and I’ve spoken. It’s final.
Me:

§ 2 Responses to The Joys of Adulthood

  • Barbra says:

    I’m not sure why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later
    and see if the problem still exists.

  • I have been reading your blog The Joys of Adulthood | Shampoo Solo and they are pretty useful for me to learn something new and special. And You can also visit our website also all hyips monitor.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Joys of Adulthood at Shampoo Solo.

meta

