It’s All Fun and Games Until …

April 1, 2007 § 3 Comments

Tonight I marched around our condo chanting, ‘No Roger, no Rerun, no rent!’ and berating Scott for having no clue what I was talking about, until I stubbed my toe, and now I’m laying in bed pouting. It still hurts!

Why do my stories always end with someone getting hurt, and in that equation, ‘someone’ equals ‘me’?

Oh, right. Because I’m a goofy klutz.

§ 3 Responses to It’s All Fun and Games Until …

  • I conceive other website owners should take this web site as an example , very clean and good user pleasant layout. “It is the sign of a week mind to be unable to bear wealth.” by Seneca.

  • Jerrod says:

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who was conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this matter here on your website.

  • Caitlyn says:

    An offshore merchant account provides all the profits a sensible and proactive trader wants for
    his internet based business such as easy application, account safety and security, quick payments and low initial deposit and taxes.
    Image credit: Credit Card Terminal by lz cool under Public Domain license.
    re looking for an excellent merchant service provider in Florida who can
    meet these credentials and can provide credit card services for
    Visa, Master – Card, American Express, Diner.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s All Fun and Games Until … at Shampoo Solo.

meta

