You Are Definitely an Asshole If …

March 27, 2007 § 1 Comment

… You perform a No Doubt song on ‘American Idol’ on the night when Gwen Stefani is the guest coach.

Don’t be such an ass kisser.

Yes, Jordin Sparks, I’m looking at you. Cute boots, though, I’ll give you that much.

(I’m just pretending like the whole Sanjaya-with-a-mohawk thing didn’t happen. Because honestly, I’d never seen perform him before and I only just finished scrubbing my eyeballs with a Brillo pad.)

§ One Response to You Are Definitely an Asshole If …

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading You Are Definitely an Asshole If … at Shampoo Solo.

meta

