Complaints Department, Take a Number

March 13, 2007 § 4 Comments

Lately, I’ve been trying to stop complaining about the following four things (I was inspired by an article I read somewhere, not online, but for the life of me I can’t remember where):

1. Traffic
2. The weather
3. How tired I am
4. How much work I have to do

(I considered adding No. 5: My weight as well, but I was afraid I’d turn into a mute.)

I’m hoping that taking them out of my daily litany of topics will somehow make me a happier and more interesting person. So far, it’s been really hard, and I’ve slipped a lot — mostly on No. 3, mostly because of Daylight Savings Time. Enough of winter had finally passed so we were at the point where it was sort-of-almost-maybe light in the mornings, and now it’s back to pitch black when the alarm goes off. Screw. You. DST.

On a completely unrelated note, I would kill for a bag of Tostitos right now.

§ 4 Responses to Complaints Department, Take a Number

  • pawan kumar gupta says:

    My name is Dr. pawan kumar Gupta.i have a complained against raj flame. My connection is 2 year old. i have transferred my gas connection from begusarai (bihar) which is already from delhi. my process is started from March 13, 2007 and till today I have not got my cylinder. i have requested many times because i am new in delhi. after obtaining conformation he issued me a regulator and paper dated on 20 november2008 inspite of this i have not got my clinder till today. i have a one year child. so i have urgent need today . on calling him he does not talk to me clearly when will he gave me cylinder. He tells me to deliever the cylinder tomorrow but many tomorrow has been passed. i request you to deliever the cylinder just because i have no cylinder.
    i have urgent need
    Dr. Pawan Kumar
    my address is
    Dr. Pawan Kumar Gupta
    G-24,Kiran garden
    Uttam Nagar West
    New Delhi – 110059
    cell no. 9911225575, 9313193295

    Agency detail
    Agency name-Raj Flame
    Address – shop no. 11
    shanti market
    Rama Park
    code- 107266
    consumer no.- 11793
    number- 11072660000089
    Issue date- 20/11/2008

  • :O So mush Info :O … THis Is he MOst AMAzing SIte DUDe…

  • John Smith says:

    good} points there. I looked on the web {for more info|for more information|to find out more|to learn
    John Smith http://dumm1.co.uk

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Complaints Department, Take a Number at Shampoo Solo.

meta

