Ted Leo Interviews for a Job at AOL

March 12, 2007 § 3 Comments

This totally just made my day. It’s too bad that he went to Notre Dame, but I still hope he gets hired!

(I am continually annoyed that WordPress forbids embedded video.)

(Nevermind.)

More outtakes and the director’s cut (plus live performances) are with the original post on Spinner.

§ 3 Responses to Ted Leo Interviews for a Job at AOL

  • An effective issue may be worth consider. Although i assume that it is critical to boat far subsequent concern, furthermore it will be assumed a trustworthy taboo text-based content even so , in most instances locals can you get ordinarily some to communicate in relating to here questions. Just one more. Kind regards. Please go to my life over : Casio Solar Watches

  • Tracee says:

    This is a topic that is close to my heart..
    . Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  • Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your blog? My website is in the very same niche
    as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the
    information you provide here. Please let
    me know if this ok with you. Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ted Leo Interviews for a Job at AOL at Shampoo Solo.

meta

