Conversations That Occured in Our Household Since I Gave Scott a Wii for His Birthday

February 7, 2007 § 1 Comment


Me:
“Let’s just play with your Wii for five minutes before we leave for work.”
Him: “That’s the best idea you’ve had all day.”

Me: “Welcome home! I missed you today. Can I play with your Wii now?”
Him: “Of course, you can play with my Wii anytime you want.”

Him: “Seriously, it’s my Wii so stop playing with it all the time.”
Me: “But I paid for it.”

§ One Response to Conversations That Occured in Our Household Since I Gave Scott a Wii for His Birthday

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Conversations That Occured in Our Household Since I Gave Scott a Wii for His Birthday at Shampoo Solo.

meta

